Day Two


https://www.fitnessblender.com/videos/cardio-kickboxing-and-bodyweight-cardio-workout-fat-burning-intervals

Today my 5 year old I did this Workout – 23 minutes of sweat and movement.

As a result of yesterday’s bike ride, I was able to make better choices at dinner which was a barbecue restaurant. Since it was a birthday, cake and ice cream were served – but I couldn’t finish it. The mound of frosting I left was as big as a piece of cake!

My ability to make better dinner choices encouraged me to wake up, eat breakfast and find a cardio workout over 20 minutes long. And now as a compromise we will do a Cosmic Kids Yoga video:

https://youtu.be/Rzw-Oir8UPw

Then onto a day of good decisions 🙂

Leave a Reply

